Dundee boys return - watch their video now

The View are back, with a new single scheduled for release on October 27.

'5Rebeccas' can be yours to own from said date via 1965 Records. Available on 7" and CD, the track comes backed by a selection of b-sides: 'Dun Deal', 'Mr Men Book' and 'For You'.

Look out for a limited-edition pink vinyl version featuring an etched b-side, available exclusively via the band's own website, here. The band embark on a pretty massive tour later this month, as follows...


16 Dunfermline Velocity

17 Inverness Raigmore

18 Forres The Loft

19 Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire

21 Newcastle Academy 2

22 Hull Welly Club

23 Manchester Moho Live

24 Nottingham Bodega

26 Wrexham Central Station

27 Swansea Sin City

28 Shrewsbury Buttermarket

30 Falmouth Princess Pavilion

31 Brighton Old Market


1 Reading After Dark

2 Gloucester Guildhall

4 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

5 Milton Keynes Woughton Centre

6 Colchester Arts Centre

7 Stoke Sugarmill

9 Norwich Arts Centre

10 Sheffield Plug

11 Carlisle Brickyard

12 Glasgow King Tuts

16 Middlesbrough Cornerhouse

17 Leeds Faversham

18 Liverpool Barfly

19 Oxford Zodiac

21 London Astoria

22 Bristol Thekla

23 Cardiff The Point

24 Leicester Charlotte

26 York Duchess

27 Aberdeen Lemon Tree

29 Kirkaldy Ocean

30 Dundee Fat Sams

Find tickets on ClashMusic.com HERE.


Follow Clash: