Roxanne de Bastion - Indie Electro Pop

Out now
Watch the official video from Roxanne de Bastion for her 'Indie Electro Pop' track.

He song is taken from her 'Roxanne de Bastion EP' released on July 4th 2011 with the full tracklisting of 'Indie Electro Pop', 'Montrose Avenue', 'My Shield', 'Somewhere Upon Avon' and 'Buckle Up'.

Have your say

Sign in or Register to leave comments