Video, album details

Metronomy have a new single 'Heartbreaker' out September 1st with their new album 'Nights Out' following a week later. You can watch the video for 'Heartbreaker' here on ClashMusic.

The new album sees the 'new' Metronomy (now a proper three piece band) blossom with founder Joseph Mount stepping up to the mic.

The band are currently in the middle of festival season with a full schedule taking them around Europe.

The tracklisting for 'Nights Out' is -

1. Nights Out Intro

2. The End of You Too

3. Radio Ladio

4. My Heart Rate Rapid

5. Heartbreaker

6. On The Motorway

7. Side 2

8. Holiday

9. I’ve Got A Thing For You

10. Back On The Motorway

11. On Dancefloors

12. Nights Outro

Watch the video for Metronomy 'Heartbreaker'


Follow Clash: