Hear the album in full

Released next week (4th October), listen to Carl Barat's self-titled debut solo album now on ClashMusic.com.

Fresh from the recent Libertines reunion, Barat also releases the first single 'Run With The Boys' on the same day before embarking on a UK tour beginning 15th October in Brighton.

As if all that wasn't enough to keep fans happy, Barat also has his first book, 'Threepenny Memoir', released by Harper Collins on 30th September.

The full details of the upcoming UK tour follow, buy tickets for the tour on ClashMusic.com HERE.

UK live dates:
15 October BRIGHTON, Coalition
16 October CAMBRIDGE, The Haymakers
17 October STOKE ON TRENT, The Sugarmill
18 October NOTTINGHAM, Rescue Rooms
20 October NEWCASTLE, Digital
21 October GLASGOW, Oran Mor
22 October LEEDS, The Cockpit
23 October MANCHESTER, Deaf Institute
25 October WOLVERHAMPTON, Slade Room
26 October BRISTOL, Thekla
27 October LONDON, Scala

Listen to Carl Barat's self titled debut album below:


Follow Clash: