With Aphex Twin, Motorbass, Objekt, Patten

Sei A, aka Glasgow's Andy Graham, steps up with the first DJ mix of 2012 featuring the likes of Aphex Twin, Motorbass, Objekt, Patten and more.

As well as heading up his own Seinan Music label, Sei A's most recent releases have been on Tiga's Turbo Recordings including an album 'White Rainbow' in 2010 and the 'Frozen Flower' E.P. in November last year.

Listen to the mix above, download it for later enjoyment below, or grab on iTunes HERE.

(right click and 'Save as...')

SEI A tracklist

1. Andy Stott - Submission [Modern Love]
2. Sei A - Frozen Flower (Sei A’s Ambient Mix) [Turbo Recordings]
3. Andy Stott - Posers [Modern Love]
4. William Basinski - Disintegration Loops 1.1 (Sei A Tribute Mix) [Unknown]
5. Mike Mind - Untitled Ambient V0 [Unknown]
6. Motorbass - Flying Fingers [Different]
7. Gerry Read - Untitled [Fourth Wave]
8. Argy - Ehtiopias Rising [Cadenza]
9. Ramadanman & Midland - More Than You Know [AUS Music]
10. Gerry Read - Roomland (Youandewan Mix) [2nd Drop Records]
11. Darling Farah - Crown [Civil Music]
12. Patten - Rubylith Film [No Pain In Pop]
13. Ben Klock - Red Alert [Deeply Rooted House]
14. Objekt - CLK Recovery [Objekt]
15. Jonny L - This Time (Carl Craig Mix) [XL]
16. Aphex Twin - I [R&S]

Check out the previous episodes of our Dj Mix Series on iTunes HERE or individually on ClashMusic.com HERE

Follow Clash: