Lithuanian duo
Mario & Vidis by Visvaldas Morkevicius

Lithuanian duo Mario And Vidis continue making waves outside the Baltics, busying themselves with a mix taking in the BBC Sound of 2012 tipped Niki And The Dove, Joakim, Herbie Hancock and purple pervert, Prince.

Listen to the mix above, download it for later enjoyment below, or grab on iTunes HERE.

(right click and 'Save as...')

Mario & Vidis tracklist

1. Liquid Liquid - Lock Groove (In)
2. Joakim - Perfect Kiss
3. Joakim - Labyrinth
4. Prince - 17 Days
5. Herbie Hancock - Magic Number (Todd Terje Edit)
6. Marschmellows - Soulpower (Jazzanova Rework)
7. Tanner Ross - Goodbye Summer
8. Snoretex - Strange Aeons
9. Aphex Twin - Xtal
10. Niki And The Dove - Mother Protect
11. Little Dragon - Summertearz
12. Architecture In Helsinki - Wow (Mario & Vidis Redo)

Check out the previous episodes of our Dj Mix Series on iTunes HERE or individually on HERE

Mario & Vidis photo by Visvaldas Morkevicius

Follow Clash: