With Ben Verse, Proxima, Killawatt & Core
ClashMusic DJ Mix Podcast - J:Kenzo

This week's DJ Mix comes from J:Kenzo with a healthy dose of his own material alongside appearances by Ben Verse, Proxima, Dark Tantrums, Killawatt & Core and more.

Arriving with his 'Tekno Bass' release in 2008 and guided by respected scene figure Yougsta, J:Kenzo's cut a swathe with a series of releases for labels like Tempa, Dub Police, Argon Records, 2nd Drop and his own Artikal Music UK.

His mix for ClashMusic today features a selection of his own output, including recent release 'Ruffhouse' featuring Rod Azlan, alongside tracks like Perverse's 'The Iceman', Icicle's 'Acid Step',
Killawatt & Core's 'Black Mamba' and more.

(right click and 'Save as...')

J:Kenzo Tracklist

1. Ben Verse - Immigration
2. Proxima - Grunge
3. Icicle - Acid Step
4. J:Kenzo ft Rod Azlan - Ruffhouse
5. J:Kenzo - Cyborg City
6. DJ Madd & TMSV - Difference (J:Kenzo Remix)
7. Truth - Redlight
8. J:Kenzo - Semtex
9. Icicle & Youngsta - Momentum
10. J:Kenzo - Therapy
11. J:Kenzo - Against the Grain
12. Icicle - Together in Dust
13. J:Kenzo - The Roteks (Ultrasonic VIP)
14. Dark Tantrums - Storm
15. J:Kenzo - Engage
16. Perverse - The Iceman
17. Proxima - Formal Junction
18. Killawatt & Core - Black Mamba
19. J:Kenzo - Invaderz

Check out the previous episodes of our Dj Mix Series on iTunes HERE or individually on ClashMusic.com HERE

Follow Clash: