E.P. out today

Out today on Domino Recordings, watch the video for the Alex Turner music for the film 'Submarine'.

The debut film from Richard Ayoade, based on the novel by Joe Dunthorne, 'Submarine' will be shown nationwide in cinemas from the 18th of March.

The tracklisting of the six track E.P. is as follows:

1 Stuck On The Puzzle (Intro)
2 Hiding Tonight
3 Glass In The Park
4 It’s Hard To Get Around The Wind
5 Stuck On The Puzzle
6 Piledriver Waltz

Follow Clash: