Contact Clash

Contact Clash as follows...

Clash Music
194 Hercules Road
London, SE1 7LD

Tel: 020 7628 2312

- - -

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Simon Harper / simon@clashmusic.com

HEAD OF DIGITAL CONTENT 
Matthew Bennett / matt@clashmusic.com
(Please contact for Clash App matters and album reviews across print and web)
A guide to Clash's ratings system for album reviews can be read here

CLASHMUSIC.COM EDITOR
Mike Diver / mike@clashmusic.com

CLASHMUSIC.COM DEPUTY EDITOR
Robin Murray / robin@clashmusic.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Rob Meyers for RBPMstudio / robm@clashmusic.com

FASHION ASSISTANT
Zoe Whitfield / zoe@clashmusic.com

FILM EDITOR
Ben Hopkins / ben@clashmusic.com

- - -

ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES TO 020 7628 2312

CLIENT DIRECTOR
Matt Goodwin / mattg@clashmusic.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
Anna Wilson / anna@clashmusic.com

BRAND CAMPAIGN DESIGNER
Charlotte Richardson / charlotte@clashmusic.com

- - -

PUBLISHING DIRECTOR
Jon-Paul Kitching / jp@clashmusic.com