Contact Clash

Contact Clash as follows...

Clash is between offices at the moment. Please email a contact below for details.

- - -

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Simon Harper / simon@clashmusic.com

REVIEWS EDITOR
Matthew Bennett / matt@clashmusic.com / albums@clashmusic.com
A guide to Clash's ratings system for album reviews can be read here

CLASHMUSIC.COM EDITOR
Robin Murray / robin@clashmusic.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Rob Meyers for RBPMstudio / robm@clashmusic.com

FASHION ASSISTANT
Zoe Whitfield / zoe@clashmusic.com

FILM EDITOR
Ben Hopkins / ben@clashmusic.com

- - -

ADVERTISING ENQUIRIES TO:

CLIENT DIRECTOR
Matt Goodwin / mattg@clashmusic.com

- - -