The Jesus Lizard

Seminal Chicago punks

The Jesus Lizard formed in 1987, releasing six studio albums before their split in 1999. In November 2008 the band announced their reformation to perform at All Tomorrow's Parties in May 2009.


David Yow, David Wm. Sims, Duana Denison, Mac McNeilly


Follow Clash: