Be Your Own Pet

Four piece freak out rock band

Be Your Own Pet were a four-piece freak out rock band from Nashville, Tennessee. Their first single "Damn Damn Leash" was released in September 2004, it made it's way over to the BBC and they consequently gained a small UK following. They released two full-length albums titled "Be Your Own Pet"(March 2006) and "Get Awkward" (March 2008). On the first of August, 2008 the band announced via their website that after finishing their small tour of England, the band would split.


Jemina Pearl Abegg , Nathan Vasquez , Jonas Stein , John Eatherley


Follow Clash: